I only noticed this challenge around lunchtime Monday so haven’t done much I am afraid – I do have big plans for Tuesday though…

Monday challenges met:

28. Go paperless – I don’t print much anyway as my printer is such a faff to get out aha!

39. Break the bag habit – Pledged to the organisation

bags

46. Be a lover, not a leaver – An issue close to my chest so I never waste food, I will save the tiniest bit of mash for later! Have also subscribed to the Sustainable Restaurant Association’s Too Good to Waste Campaign.

sustfood


Plan for Tuesday:

  1. Stargaze
  2. Love your local park or beach 
  3. Make your own
  4. Plug-out
  5. Have a themed movie night
  6. Share a bath
  7. Have a (non-computer) games night
  8. Be a lover, not a leaver
  9. Buy nothing
  10. Eat seasonably
  11. Go meat free
  12. Build a den Indoors or outdoors
Leave a Reply

